Executive Committee

The Eastern Suburbs Combined Primary School Netball Association is a volunteer-run association.

The office bearers for 2024 are:

President: Alison Feletto, St Margaret Mary’s Primary School

Vice President: Caitlin Forwood, Woollahra Public School

Secretary: Sharon Brady, McAuley Primary School

Treasurer: Libby Green, Bronte Public School

Public Officer: Alison Feletto, St Margaret Mary’s

Judiciary: Sheree Jonathan, Woollahra Public School

Umpires Manager: Kat McGrath  * Note: The Umpires Manager is not a voluntary role.

If you are interested in joining the committee or in one of the executive roles, please contact us.