Opens Draw

ESCPSNA 2024 Draw – Year 6 OPENS

After 5 weeks, Points are tallied, and 2 x Divisions are created; resulting in a more ‘fair and equal’ competition for Opens.

To not disadvantage Opens teams who have a BYE, 2 points will be awarded for any BYE in 2024. All games in the draw including BYE’s are randomly generated using the new software ESCPSNA has purchased. With odd number teams, a BYE is unavoidable.