Participating Schools

In 2023, the following schools have teams in the ESCPSNA competition:

Bondi Beach Public School
Bondi Public School
Bronte Public School
Clovelly Public School
Galilee Catholic Primary School
Glenmore Road Public School
Holy Cross Primary School
McAuley Catholic Primary School
Rose Bay Public School
St Anthony’s Primary School
St Charles Primary School
St Francis Primary School
St Margaret Mary’s Primary School
Vaucluse Public School
Woollahra Public School

Please note that only students attending the above schools are able to register for the competition.